Our staff is made up of highly trained scientific experts committed to providing quality service for all our customers. Learn more about who we are and what makes us such a great team.

Dr Gerdus Kemp

Chief Executive Officer

Louisa Duvenhage

Responsible Pharmacist 


Dr Johannes van Tonder

Casper Badenhorst

Quality Assurance Manager

Deputy Responsible Pharmacist

Jason de Beer

Information Technology Manager

Neil Vorster

Production Manager

Flip van der Berg

Quality Control Manager

Johan Weilbach

Maintenance Officer

Craig Reece

Production Assistant

JJ van der Merwe

Production Assistant

Nathaniel Muzamhindo

Production Assistant

Marthie du Plessis

Francois Bezuidenhoudt

Administration Officer

Safety Officer

Robert Fair


Tapiwa Dumu


Nezibert Dube

Deputy Cleaner

© 2017 PET Labs Pharmaceuticals